See Jane Run Entry Winners!

See Jane Run

Congratulations to Cece, Jen (jrfishx2), and Amy Krazy!  You lovely ladies will be rocking at the See Jane Run next month! I know you will kick serious butt.

To all the others who were interested in joining us, here is a 10% off coupon to register – SJRSFAMB13 It would be great to run with all of you!

If you are going to be at the race, please drop me a line so we can have a run-by-hugging at some point. And so we can clink glasses as we celebrate another race done well.

How is your training coming along?

I rocked a 10 mile run with Maggie on Saturday, followed by another fun 5 miles that afternoon (I’m an overachiever). Looking forward to some cross training this evening and another 4 miles in the morning. If I can knock out 11 miles this weekend, I think I’ll be set! Not sure if I can PR as I had initially hoped, but I’m thrilled about running with a sea of great females. That, and I love chocolate (who doesn’t?).

Happy running!!

About Michelle

I'm an engineer living (and running) in Palo Alto, CA.

Posted on May 22, 2013, in Running and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

