Wordless Wednesday – Recent Adventures

I’m incredibly fortunate to have ridiculous friends that drag me on outlandish outings. In the past month and a half I’ve taken part in some fantastic events. Here are a few picture highlights!

Showing our support by rockin' out to 90s music

Showing our support by rockin’ out to 90s music

Riding a bull in the middle of Ragnar, disregard the ridiculous face...

Riding a bull in the middle of Ragnar, disregard the ridiculous face…

Preparing to rock the Tough Mudder

Preparing to rock the Tough Mudder

First things first, hop into this pool of ice!

First things first, hop into this pool of ice!

And of course the chaos that was our Red Dress Run

And of course the chaos that was our Red Dress Run

What are some of your recent adventures?

About Michelle

I'm an engineer living (and running) in Palo Alto, CA.

Posted on April 10, 2013, in Life, Social and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow! These are the aventures I WISH I was having!!! If only I had friends who dragged me along to this kind of crazy stuff.

    However, I am going out for karaoke and the Renaissance Faire this weekend, along with a Hippie-themed 5K, so maybe I’m just on the wrong side of my adventures.

Leave a Reply

