Wordless Wednesday

I’ve been ridiculously stressed out as of late. Things are hectic on campus and the fact that I took last weekend off is not helping one bit. So in honor of calming down and enjoying the little things, I present to you this Wordless Wednesday. (Also a somewhat-Ohio inspired theme)

Spending time to cuddle with pups this weekend was a great de-stresser (although they are not my own)

If you are ever in Ohio, try Jeni's ice cream, it is some of the best in the world!

Sometimes you have to stop questioning things and just embrace the awkward

This made me smile and is motivating me to dress it up a bit today

Now this is something I need to remember as I continue through my week...

 

Hope you are all having a lovely week. Happy hump day?

Tell me how you’ve been feeling this week.

About Michelle

I'm an engineer living (and running) in Palo Alto, CA.

Posted on November 2, 2011, in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Love that picture of you with the pup! You’re so pretty :)
    Also, now I really want ice cream!

  2. Grad school gets so much better once your finish coursework. Hang in there, the first year is the toughest, but it’ll be over before you know it.

  1. Pingback: Fitting It All In–Guest Post |

Leave a Reply

