Very Important News!

BEER: It is good for a whole host of things –

That is all. Please return to your regular programming.

About Michelle

I'm an engineer living (and running) in Palo Alto, CA.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in Social. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Well if I ever decide to not drink a beer, I will refer to this list! hehe The beers in my fridge always end up in my tummy!

  2. Hmm, I’m not sure if I trust something that helps with rust. I love beer (Yuengling!), but it gives me a wicked stomach ache. Life is hard.

    • Wait, do you cross the border just to buy Yuengling? I didn’t think they were selling it in Ohio quite yet. Sorry to hear it gives you a stomach ache, I suggest sticking with wine (it is my drink of choice).

  3. The moment I showed this to my beau, he was like LOOKS LIKE WE’RE MAKING PANCAKES ASAP!!

    I wanna say thanks… maybe after he stops gloating over his new favorite recipe…

Leave a Reply

